Kollegium und Mitarbeiter

der Sekundarschule Am Stoppenberg

Unser Team

Name E-Mail
Frau Austermann s.austermann@sastop.de
Herr Bahrfeck b.bahrfeck@sastop.de
Frau Barzus s.barszus@sastop.de
Frau Bartczak c.bartczak@sastop.de
Frau Beilenhoff k.beilenhoff@sastop.de
Frau Bezold c.bezold@sastop.de
Herr Bialon m.bialon@sastop.de
Frau Bieber i.bieber@sastop.de
Frau Birken k.birken@sastop.de
Frau Bohn a.bohn@sastop.de
Frau Bomba s.bomba@sastop.de
Herr Borkowsi r.borkowski@sastop.de
Frau Borkowsi s.borkowski@sastop.de
Frau Bree h.bree@sastop.de
Frau Brockhinke n.brockhinke@sastop.de
Herr Cebulla --
Frau Cholewinski-Rohde l.cholewinski-rohde@sastop.de
Frau Cogotti c.cogotti@sastop.de
Frau Conen m.conen@sastop.de
Frau Conradshaus k.conradshaus@sastop.de
Herr Corn m.corn@sastop.de
Herr Dornebusch r.dornebusch@sastop.de
Frau Dottai a.dottai@sastop.de
Herr Dudek --
Frau Eßer e.esser@sastop.de
Frau Estermann s.estermann@sastop.de
Frau Fechter k.fechter@sastop.de
Herr Füssenich m.fuessenich@sastop.de
Frau Fuhrmann n.fuhrmann@sastop.de
Frau Gnacke n.gnacke@sastop.de
Frau Großerüschkamp m.großerueschkamp@sastop.de
Frau Gunwald m.grunwald@sastop.de
Frau Gunkel t.gunkel@sastop.de
Herr Haentjes k.haentjes@sastop.de
Herr Hagen k.hagen@sastop.de
Frau Hanisch b.hanisch@sastop.de
Frau Hartmer i.hartmer@sastop.de
Frau Jänsch m.jaensch@sastop.de
Frau Jungblut a.jungblut@sastop.de
Herr Kabelka t.kabelka@sastop.de
Frau Kampmann h.kampmann@sastop.de
Frau Keßler j.kessler@sastop.de
Herr Kinder m.kinder@sastop.de
Herr Kolter m.kolter@sastop.de
Herr Korda d.korda@sastop.de
Herr Kruse j.kruse@sastop.de
Frau Leibold k.leibold@sastop.de
Frau Lekic i.lekic@sastop.de
Frau Lepping c.lepping@sastop.de
Frau Leske sekretariat@sastop.de
Frau Levers j.levers@sastop.de
Herr Loos w.loos@sastop.de
Frau Maas r.maas@sastop.de
Herr Martinez Gonzales l.martinez-gonzales@sastop.de
Herr Maurer c.maurer@sastop.de
Frau Meiselbach c.meiselbach@sastop.de
Herr Mories y Lorenzo d.mories@sastop.de
Herr Müller d.mueller@sastop.de
Frau Niehäuser s.niehaeuser@sastop.de
Frau Niehues a.niehues@sastop.de
Frau Osmerg s.osmerg@sastop.de
Frau Panus b.panus@sastop.de
Herr Remsing w.remsing@sastop.de
Frau Rieger i.rieger@sastop.de
Frau Riesen g.riesen@sastop.de
Frau Scheuch v.scheuch@sastop.de
Herr Schuleit k.schuleit@sastop.de
Frau Schultz s.schultz@sastop.de
Frau Schützmann j.schuetzmann@sastop.de
Frau Schymik s.schymik@sastop.de
Frau Senf s.senf@sastop.de
Herr Sieg h.sieg@sastop.de
Herr Simon d.simon@sastop.de
Frau Spielvogel e.spielvogel@sastop.de
Frau Spil-Haufter m.spil-haufter@sastop.de
Frau Steinforth e.steinforth@sastop.de
Herr Steinhauer j.steinhauer@sastop.de
Herr Stratmann a.stratmann@sastop.de
Frau Volbert b.volbert@sastop.de
Herr Volmer p.volmer@sastop.de
Herr Wecking p.wecking@sastop.de
Frau Weishaupt b.weishaupt@sastop.de
Frau Werzinger b.werzinger@sastop.de
Frau Weyerhorst-Yannakis a.weyerhorst@sastop.de
Frau Windisch d.windisch@sastop.de
Herr Wypych p.wypych@sastop.de
Frau Zens x.zens@sastop.de
Frau Zill b.zill@sastop.de